Dates available for Single Guns

Dates available for Single Guns to make up a team of NINE, with the number of available pegs shown.

Bodnant Mainly Pheasants with a few Partridges

DatesPegsBag£ per Peg
Friday 1st November 20192 SOLD150730
Tuesday 19th November 20194200975
Tuesday 3rd December 20191 SOLD150730
Tuesday 10th December 2019 NEW6150730
Saturday 21st December 201912501195
Thursday 2nd January 20201200975
Monday 13th January 2020 NEW9150730

Wappenshall Partridge only with Pheasants from November

DatePegsBag£ per Peg
Thursday 7th November 2019480295
Tuesday 14th January 2020980295

Dates available for Full Teams

Bodnant Mainly Pheasants with a few Partridges

DateBag£ per Day
Tuesday 17th December 2019200£8775
Thursday 9th January 2020150£6570
Saturday 25th January 2020150£6570

Wappenshall Partridge only with Pheasants from November

DateBag£ per Day
Monday 9th December 2019100£3690
Tuesday 7th January 2020100£3690