Dates available for Single Guns

Dates available for Single Guns to make up a team of NINE, with the number of available pegs shown.

Bodnant Mainly Pheasants with a few Partridges

DatesPegsBag£ per Peg
Monday 28th October 201942501195
Tuesday 12th November 201963001400
Tuesday 19th November 20199200975
Thursday 12th December 20196200975
Saturday 21st December 201952501195
Thursday 2nd January 20204200975
Thursday 16th January 20201150730

Wappenshall Partridge only with Pheasants from November

DatePegsBag£ per Peg
Tuesday 17th September 20199150610
Saturday 21st September 20194150610
Friday 4th October 20192150610
Tuesday 22nd October 20191125510
Thursday 14th November 20193150610
Wednesday 18th December 20196100410

Dates available for Full Teams

Bodnant Mainly Pheasants with a few Partridges

DateBag£ per Day
Fri 1st or Sat 2nd November 2019200£8775
Mon 4th or Tues 5th November 2019250£10755
Tuesday 19th November 2019200£8775
Tuesday 3rd December 2019200£8775
Saturday 14th December 2019200£8775
Monday 16th December 2019250£10755
Thursday 28th December 2019200£8775
Friday January 10th 2020200£8775
Wednesday January 22nd 2020150£6570

Wappenshall Partridge only with Pheasants from November

DateBag£ per Day
Tuesday 10th September 2019100£3690
Tuesday 17th September 2019150£5490
Tuesday 24th September 2019150£5490
Wednesday 16th October 2019150£5490
Saturday 26th October 2019125£4590
Tuesday 10th December 2019100£3690
Tuesday 7th January 2020100£3690