Dates available for Single Guns

Leighton Mainly Pheasants with a few Partridges

DatesPegsBag£ per Peg

Wappenshall Partridge only with Pheasants from November

DatePegsBag£ per Peg

Dates available for Full Teams

Leighton Mainly Pheasants with a few Partridges

DateBag£ per Day
Friday 19th October 2018150£5850
Wednesday 31st October 2018200£7740
Saturday 3rd November 2018200£7740
Friday 9th November 2018200£7740
Tuesday 20th November 2018200£7740
Monday 26th November 2018200£7740
Friday 30th November 2018200£7740
Tuesday 4th December 2018150£5850
Tuesday 11th December 2018150£5850
Tuesday 18th December 2018200£7740
Monday 7th January 2019150£5850
Monday 14th January 2019150£5850

Wappenshall Partridge only with Pheasants from November

DateBag£ per Day
Tuesday 18th September 2018100£3690
Saturday 29th September 2018150£5490
Tuesday 2nd October 2018150£5490
Tuesday 9th October 2018100£3690
Friday 12th October 2018125£4590
Monday 15th October 2018100£3690
Friday 26th October 2018100£3690
Monday 5th November 2018125£4590
Thursday 15th November 2018100£3690
Monday 19th November 2018125£4590
Saturday 24th November 2018100£3690
Thursday 6th December 2018100£3690
Monday 10th December 2018100£3690
Thursday 20th December 2018100£3690
Thursday 3rd January 2019100£3690
Tuesday 8th January 2019100£3690