Dates available for Single Guns

Leighton Mainly Pheasants with a few Partridges

DatesPegsBag£ per Peg
Thursday 7th December 20175/9100£395
Monday 18th December 20175/9100£395
Friday 22nd December 20174/9150£640
Saturday 6th January 20181/8150£720
Monday 15th January 20186/9150£640
Wednesday 24th January 20185/9150£640

Wappenshall Partridge only with Pheasants from November

DatePegsBag£ per Peg
Saturday 9th December 20174/9100£340
Monday 18th December 20173/9150£595
Friday 29th December 20172/9125£495
Wednesday 3rd January 20186/9100£395
Monday 15th January 20189/9100£395

Dates available for Full Teams

Leighton Mainly Pheasants with a few Partridges

DateBag£ per Day
Monday 18th December 2017100£3555
Thursday 21st December 2017100£3555
Tuesday 2nd January 2018200£7470
Tuesday 9th January 2018200£7470
Saturday 20th January 2018150£5760

Wappenshall Partridge only with Pheasants from November

DateBag£ per Day
Saturday 6th January 2018125£4455
Wednesday 10th January 2018100£3690
Tuesday 23rd January 2018100£3690