Dates available for Single Guns

Dates available for Single Guns to make up a team of NINE, with the number of available pegs shown.

Bodnant Mainly Pheasants with a few Partridges

DatesPegsBag£ per Peg
Thursday 22nd October 20204150730

Wappenshall Partridge only with Pheasants from November

DatePegsBag£ per Peg

Dates available for Full Teams

Bodnant Mainly Pheasants with a few Partridges

DateBag£ per Day
Friday 16th October 2020150£6570
Wednesday 4th November 2020200£8775
Saturday 14th November 2020250£10755
Thursday 19th November 2020250£10755
Saturday 21st November 2020200£8775
Saturday 28th November 2020250£10755
Wednesday 2nd December 2020200£8775
Wednesday 9th December 2020200£8775
Saturday 12th December 2020250£10755
Tuesday 15th December 2020200£8775
Friday 18th December 2020250£10755
Wednesday 6th January 2021200£8775

Wappenshall Partridge only with Pheasants from November

DateBag£ per Day
Saturday 19th September 2020125£4590
Wednesday 23rd September 2020150£5490
Saturday 26th September 2020150£5490
Wednesday 30th September 2020150£5490
Saturday 3rd October 2020150£5490
Thursday 8th October 2020150£5490
Monday 12th October 2020150£5490
Saturday 17th October 2020150£5490