Dates available for Single Guns

Dates available for Single Guns to make up a team of NINE, with the number of available pegs shown.

Bodnant Mainly Pheasants with a few Partridges

DatesPegsBag£ per Peg
Thursday 22nd October 20204150730
Tuesday 10th November 202092501195
Tuesday 24th November 202093001400

Wappenshall Partridge only with Pheasants from November

DatePegsBag£ per Peg
Tuesday 15th September 20209100410
Saturday 26th September 20209150610
Wednesday 30th September 20209150610
Thursday 8th October 20209150610
Saturday 17th October 20209125510
Wednesday 11th November 20209100410
Wednesday 24th November 20209150610
Saturday 5th December 20209150610
Friday 18th December 20209100410
Wednesday 30th December 20209100410
Monday 11th January 20219100410

Dates available for Full Teams

Bodnant Mainly Pheasants with a few Partridges

DateBag£ per Day
Wednesday 4th November 2020300£12600
Saturday 14th November 2020300£12600
Saturday 21st November 2020300£12600
Wednesday 9th December 2020300£12600
Saturday 12th December 2020250£10755
Friday 18th December 2020250£10755
Monday 28th December 2020250£10755
Monday 4th January 2021250£10755
Tuesday 19th January 2021200£8775

Wappenshall Partridge only with Pheasants from November

DateBag£ per Day
Saturday 19th September 2020125£4590
Tuesday 22nd September 2020150£5490
Saturday 3rd October 2020125£4590
Tuesday 13th October 2020100£3690
Thursday 5th November 2020125£4590
Wednesday 18th November 2020150£6570
Monday 30th November 2020100£3690
Saturday 12th December 2020125£4590
Tuesday 5th January 2021100£3690
Monday 18th January 2021100£3690