Dates available for Single Guns

Bodnant Mainly Pheasants with a few Partridges

DatesPegsBag£ per Peg
Thursday 27th December 20186/9150£700
Friday 4th January 20191/9150£700
Saturday 19th January 20192/9100£475

Leighton Mainly Pheasants with a few Partridges

DatesPegsBag£ per Peg
Wednesday 2nd January 20195/9150£650
Saturday 5th January 20193/9200£860
Friday 18th January 20195/9150£650

Wappenshall Partridge only with Pheasants from November

DatePegsBag£ per Peg
Tuesday 8th January 20195/9100£410
Tuesday 22nd January 20196/9100£410

Dates available for Full Teams

Bodnant Mainly Pheasants with a few Partridges

DateBag£ per Day
Monday 31st December 2018150£6300
Monday 21st January 2019150£6300
Wednesday 30th January 2019100£6300

Leighton Mainly Pheasants with a few Partridges

DateBag£ per Day
Monday 21st January 2019150£5850

Wappenshall Partridge only with Pheasants from November

DateBag£ per Day
Tuesday 8th January 2019100£3690
Tuesday 22nd January 2019100£3690