Bodnant is a strikingly beautiful estate in North Wales rising above the lower reaches of the Conwy Valley. The Estate extends to 5000 acres in total with the shoot utilising the very best of the dramatic topography for showing extremely high pheasants and partridges.

With 500 acres of mature native woodland that has been extensively thinned and managed in recent years, the shoot will be undergoing serious development in the coming seasons to realise its potential. There are currently 14 drives with a further dozen or so in preparation for 2019 onwards. These will provide 150 plus bird days with some smaller days in January.

Easily accessible along the A55 at less than an hour from Chester, guns meet at the Bodnant Welsh Food Centre for coffee and breakfast. Lunch is served by local caterers in the picturesque Heather House in the middle of the estate.

Given the beauty of Snowdonia there are no shortage of superb hotels in the local area with plenty more to see and do should you wish to extend your stay.

Bodnant Single Gun Vacancies

DatesPegsBag£ per Peg

 

Bodnant Full Team Vacancies

DateBag£ per Day
Friday 18th October 2019200£8775
Monday 21st October 2019250£10755
Monday 4th November 2019250£10755
Tuesday 12th November 2019300£12600
Friday 15th November 2019250£10755
Monday 25th November 2019300£12600
Monday 25th November 2019300£12600
Friday 29th November 2019250£10755
Tuesday 3rd December 2019300£12600
Monday 16th December 2019250£10755
Monday 23rd December 2019200£8775

triplebarrelledshootpay